New Beginnings…

So, let me introduce myself;

My name is Paul. For a long while now, I’ve been very interested in Photography and everything that surrounds it.

Recently, I received my very first ‘real’ DSLR camera, and finally my interests and ideas could take on a physical (well, mostly digital) form. Soon after receiving the camera, I set about taking pictures, as you do, and discovered that I have a massive penchant for close-up Macro photography, and this kind of became my ‘thing’.

20151123_151538
My first camera – A Canon EOS 700D

Once I’d decided what ‘main’ pattern I wanted my pictures to follow, I set up and Instagram account, bought a few bits that I’d read about online, and the rest is pretty much history.

Leave a Reply

