Youtube Videos

As a few people know, I make YouTube videos, mainly centred around Motorcycles and ‘MotoVlogging’.

I’ve been doing this for a couple of years now, and I’d like to share some of the videos on this blog!

So, without further ado, here are some links (newest video first);

Fun in the Sun + Tourist Rage

Yamaha YZF-R125: 1 Year On

Protective Clothing?

Bomber and Jack hit the road

I’m BACK!

Take a look through these videos, see if there’s anything you like, and maybe subscribe?

Thank you,

Bomber.

2 thoughts on “Youtube Videos

  1. I’m glad you decided to return to motovlogs. There is so much rubbish out there now that it saddened me when one of the few people I actually enjoy watching gave it up – you’re in a pretty exclusive club; it’s basically just you and Baron von Grumble that I make the effort to watch every video. Besides, you have a talent for it… You’re entertaining and your videos are always so well edited that I can’t help but be a bit jealous!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Wow, that’s a great compliment dude, thank you! I’m pleased you enjoy watching my videos, and I’m always happy to know that they’re being watched by my friends 🙂 I feel super special being up there with the Baron 😛

      Thank you so much!

      Like

Leave a Reply

